Go EXPO!

Sep 1, 2021 | Training & Education

Excitement mounts as the auto recycling industry prepares to network at the ARA Exposition, a highlight of the annual convention. Check out these industry vendors attending! (As of September 10, 2021)

Advance Tire Inc.

Booth # 321

1000 Rike Drive

Millstone Twp, NJ  08510

Tel: (800) 445-6647

Contact:  Jerry Bruner

jerrys@advancetires.com

www.advancetires.com

AER Manufacturing

Booth # 509

P.O. Box 979

Carrollton, TX  75006

Tel: (972) 417-2580

Toll Free: (800) 753-5237

Contact: David Walker

davidwalker@aermfg.com

www.aermanufacturing.com

Al-Jon Mfg. by C&C Machining 

Booth # 520

15075 Al-Jon Ave

Ottumwa, IA  52577

Tel: (641) 670-0541

Fax: (641) 682-6294

Contact: Curt Spry

curt.spry@candcmfg.net

www.aljon.com          

Arrowhead General Insurance Agency, Inc./Aftermarket Program

Booth # 524

6900 College Blvd., Ste. 1000

Overland Park, KS  66211

Tel: (913) 312-2817

Toll Free: (888) 240-8803

Fax: (877) 284-6170

Contact: Karen Mynsted

kmynsted@arrowheadgrp.com

www.arrowheadyz.com         

ASSOCIATE SPONSOR

Auto Data Direct, Inc.

Booth # 511

1830 East Park Avenue, Suite 1

Tallahassee, FL  32301

Tel: (850) 877-8804

Toll Free: (866) 923-3123

Fax: (850) 877-5910

Contact: Jay Svendsen

marketing@add123.com

www.add123.com      

Automotive Recyclers Association

Booth # 415

9113 Church Street

Manassas, VA  20110

Tel: (571) 208-0428

Fax: (571) 208-0430

Contact: Sandy Blalock

sandy@a-r-a.org

www.a-r-a.org

Axe Payments

Booth # 715

530-B Harkle Rd., Ste. 100

Santa Fe, NM  87505

Tel: (877) 429-3729

Contact: Sabbato Avello

savello@getaxepay.com

www.getaxepay.com 

Brock Supply

Booth # 527

2150 E. Rio Salado Pkwy.

Tempe, AZ  85281

Tel: (480) 968-2222

Fax: (800) 889-0431

Contact: Chris Walsh

cwalsh@brocksupply.com

www.brocksupply.com           

Buddy Automotive Innovations

Booth # 615

16 Via Maria Theresa

Manitou Springs, CO  80829

Tel: (727) 612-0229

Contact: Julie Cain

julie@buddyai.com

www.buddyai.com     

Burco Inc

Booth # 408

2936 S Wilson Ct

Grand Rapids, MI  49534

Tel: (616) 340-9080

Contact: Morgan Mervenne

morgan@Burcoinc.com

www.burcoinc.com    

Carolina Wheel Cover

Booth # 814

3551 Hwy. 51 N

Ft. Mill, SC  29715

Tel: (803) 548-7188

Fax: (803) 547-8969

Contact: Chris Baratta

carolinawheelcover@gmail.com

www.ineedahubcap.com       

DIAMOND SPONSOR

Car-Part.com

Booth # 325

1980 Highland Pike

Fort Wright, KY 41017

Tel: (859) 344-1925

Fax: (859) 344-1954

Contact: Roger Schroder

roger@car-part.com

www.car-part.com     

CashForCars.com

Booth # 515

81 Apollo St

Brooklyn, NY  11222

Tel: (347) 728-4024

Contact: Alan Schuster

alan.schuster@copart.com

www.cashforcars.com           

ASSOCIATE SPONSOR

CCC Intelligent Solutions

Booth # 522

8809 S Troy Avenue

Evergreen Park, IL  60805

Tel: (708) 606-9000

Fax: (312) 453-8760

Contact: Amy Kobel

akobel@cccis.com

www.cccis.com          

Commercial Forms Recycler Supply

Booth # 721

3191 S. Old US 21, Suite 100

Brighton, MI  48114

Tel: 810494-0964

Toll Free: (800) 233-0771

Fax: (888) 4416903

Contact: Brian Collins

brian@commercialforms.com

www.commercialforms.com 

SILVER SPONSOR

Copart

Booth # 513

14185 Dallas Pkwy., Ste. 300

Dallas, TX  75254

Tel: (972) 391-5759

Contact: Amanda Zmolek

amanda.zmolek@copart.com

www.copart.com       

Crow Environmental

Booth # 812

89 Fairview Lane

Staunton, VA  24401

Tel: (540) 255-4909

Contact: Mason Smith

msseq@comcast.net

www.crowenvironmental.net            

Crush Software

Booth # 625

2155 E 3300 S

Salt Lake City, UT  84109

Tel: (801) 355-3388

Fax: (801) 355-3497

Contact: William Short

bill@s3softwaresolutions.com

www.s3softwaresolutions.com          

Custard Core Supply

Booth # 607

3015 Hansboro Avenue

Dallas, TX  75233

Tel: (214) 631-4344

Contact: Matt Beddoe

matt@custardcore.com

www.ebay.com/str/custardcoresupply         

POWER PARTNER

eBay

Booth # 420

583 W. eBay Way

Draper, UT  84020

Tel: (801) 545-1851

Contact: Garff Fitzgerald

garff.fitzgerald@ebay.com

www.ebaymotors.com           

EngineQuest LLC

Booth # 406

2580 N Commerce St

North Las Vegas, NV  89030

Tel: (702) 649-7776

Toll Free: (800) 426-8771

Fax: (702) 646-6777

Contact: Scott Stolberg

sjs@enginequest.com

www.enginequest.com

ASSOCIATE SPONSOR

EZ Suite

Booth # 608

1220 North Main Street

Mansford, OH  44906

Tel: (419) 747-0100

Contact: Alex Bechstein

alex@ez-route.com

www.ez-suite.com     

G-COR Automotive

Booth # 623

2100 Refugee Rd

Columbus, OH  43207

Tel: (614) 603-5400

Contact: Jared Hund

j.hund@g-cor.com

www.g-corautomotive.com   

Global Refining Group

Booth # 815

618 Main Street

Kenbridge, VA  23944

Tel: (877) 257-1404

Fax: (844) 335-0652

Contact: Iga Wolotowski

amber@grgwest.com

www.globalrefininggroup.com          

Helluva Container

Booth # 816

2007 Jack Nicklaus Dr.

Elk Point, SD  57025

Tel: (605) 356-2232

Contact: Nate Hinds

emily@helluva.com

www.helluva.com      

POWER PARTNER

Hollander, a Solera company

Booth # 609

700 N. 5th Street

Minneapolis, MN  55401

Tel: (763) 519-3231

Contact: Kirk Monger

kirk.monger@hollanderparts.com

www.hollandersolutions.com

Hotlines Inc.

Booth # 507

427 E. Kanesville Blvd., Suite 403

Council Bluffs, IA  51503

Tel: (712) 388-0095

Fax: (816) 781-8297

Contact: Kevin Sanborn

kevin@hotlinesinc.com

www.partshotlines.co

POWER PARTNER

IAA

Booth # 427

2 Westbrook Corporate Center, 10th Fl.

Westchester, IL  60154

Tel: (224) 217-2906

Contact: Nick Booras

nick.booras@iaai.com

www.iaai.com

KBI 

Booth # 722

125 E. Commercial St

Anaheim, CA  92801

Tel: (714) 588-2699

Contact: Steven Kinsbursky

j_kinsbursky@hotmail.com

www.kbirecycling.com          

Lamb Fuels Inc.

Booth # 621

725 Main Street

Chula Vista, CA  91911

Tel: (619) 421-0586

Fax: (619) 421-0586

Contact: Kezin Parabia

kezin@lambfuels.com

www.lambfuels.com  

Lefort America

Booth # 526

10895 N.W. 50th St.

Sunrise, FL  33351

Tel: (502)709-2852

Contact: Michael Schultz

M.schultz@lefortamerica.com

www.lefortamerica.com       

MCI Cores

Booth # 714

1431 Kingsland Avenue

St. Louis, MO  63133

Tel: 314725-2673

Contact: Mark Carr

mark@mcicores.net

Midwest Gas

Booth # 421

58 S High St Ste B

Dublin, OH  43017

Tel: (904) 222-1174

Contact: Rusty Peery

laura@midwestgas.us

www.midwestgas.us  

Multimetco, Inc.

Booth # 612

1610 Frank Akers Rd.

Anniston, AL  36207

Tel: (256) 453-7821

Fax: (256) 835-1778

Contact: Robin Roberts

Robin@multimetco.com

www.multimetco.com           

OVB Holding, LLC. dba OverBuilt

Booth # 423

780 West Park Ave., NW

Huron, SD  57350

Tel: (605) 352-6469

Fax: (605) 352-0881

Contact: Steve Besch

steveb@overbuilt.com

www.overbuilt.com   

DIAMOND SPONSOR

Peddle

Booth # 215

111 W 6th St., Ste. 300

Austin, TX  78701

Tel: (940) 367-5424

Fax: (512) 309-5461

Contact: Meghan Anton

meghan.anton@peddle.com

www.peddle.com       

GOLD SPONSOR

PGM of Texas

Booth # 521

2809 S. Interstate 35

San Marcos, TX  78666

Tel: (512) 829-4194

Fax: (512) 829-5188

Contact: Steve Contreras

steve@pgmoftexas.com

www.pgmoftexas.com           

SILVER SPONSOR

PMR

Booth # 409

4640 Boulevard de la Grande-Allee

Boisbriand, QC  J7H 1S7

CANADA

Tel: (450) 420-7361

Fax: (450) 420-0891

Contact: Chrysten Newton

chrysten@pmrcc.com

www.pmrcc.com/en  

SILVER SPONSOR

Rebuilders Automotive Supply Company, Inc. (RAS)

Booth # 315

1650 Flat River Rd.

Coventry, RI  2816

Tel: (401) 822-3030

Fax: (401) 828-8488

Contact: Marcy King

mking@coresupply.com

www.coresupply.com

Recycling Today Media Group

Booth # 823

5811 Canal Rd

Valley View, OH  44125

Tel: (216) 393-0300

Toll Free: (800) 456-0707

Fax: (216) 525-0515

Contact: Amy Peppers

apeppers@gie.net

www.recyclingtoday.com      

Retriev Technologies

Booth # 617

265 Quarry Road SE

Lancaster, OH  43130

Tel: (740) 215-7633

Contact: Kathleen Uhl

kuhl@retrievtech.com

www.retrievtech.com

Road Ready Wheels

Booth # 717

PO Box 578584

Chicago, IL  60622

Tel: (888) 790-5899

Contact: Brian Sisler

briansisler@roadreadywheels.com

www.roadreadywheels.com  

SAS Forks

Booth #725

P.O. Box 260

Luxemburg, WI  54217

Tel: (920) 845-2307

Contact:  Adam Lindley

adam@sasforks.com

www.sasforks.com

ASSOCIATE SPONSOR

ScrapCATapp.com

Booth # 720

125 S. Trevor Street

Anaheim, CA  92806

Tel: (714) 618-5099

Contact: Christopher Gaines

CRG@ScrapCATapp.com

www.scrapcatapp.com          

SEDA Environmental LLC

Booth # 402

135 Walter Way

Fayetteville, GA  30214

Tel: (770) 681-0474

Fax: (800) 991-7332

Contact: Bruce Henderson

bruce@seda-usa.com

www.seda-usa.com    

Supershear Inc.

Booth # 713

7235 East Hampton Avenue #107

Mesa, AZ  85209

Tel: (480) 789-3893

Fax: (480) 304-4870

Contact: Larry Demik

ldemik@supershears.com

www.supershears.com          

Texas Automotive Recyclers Association (TARA)

Booth # 517

4209 E. Hwy 80

Midland, TX  79706

Tel:( 800) 710-8272

Contact: Nandy Banks

txautorecyclers@gmail.com

www.texasara.com    

Texn Rewards

Booth # 224

5605 FM 423, Suite 500-341

Frisco, TX  75036

Tel: (214) 455-7285

Toll Free: (888) 688-8492

Fax: (888) 512-6638

Contact: Paul Mitchell

paul@texnrewards.com

www.texnrewards.com          

United Catalyst Corporation

Booth # 821

100 Industrial Blvd.

Fountain Inn, SC  29644

Tel: (864) 834-2003

Contact: Jason Moritz

jason@unitedcatalystcorporation.com

www.unitedcatalystcorporation.com

BRONZE SPONSOR

United Recyclers Group, LLC

Booth # 627

5353 Williams Dr., Ste. 105

Georgetown, TX  78633

Tel: (303) 367-4391

Fax: (303) 367-4409

Contact: Kristen Alexander

kalexander@u-r-g.com

www.u-r-g.com          

Vortex De-Pollution

Booth # 405

12445 E. 39th Avenue, Suite 506

Denver, CO  80239

Tel: (303) 900-4040

Fax: (303) 500-5061

Contact: Nigel Dove

nigel@vortexdepollution.com

www.vortexdepollution.com 

WEN Industries

Booth # 616

12 Webb Drive

Merrimack, NH  3054

Tel: (603) 883-7400

Fax: (603) 883-2732

Contact: Cathy Maloney

info@wenindustries.com

www.wenindustries.com       

Yard Smart

Booth #425

5111 Old Midlothian Turnpike

Richmond, VA  23224

Tel: (804) 233-3261

Contact:  Troy Webber

twebber@capco.info

ara roe logo
Centercaps_Ad_2.25x5-6.4.19-PRINT