Expertise on the Grid

Jul 1, 2023 | Convention

The 80th Annual ARA Exposition brings the industry together to network with these industry vendors attending:

366 Processing Inc.

Cirba Solutions

Booth # 201

5115 E. Hwy 80

Somerset, KY 42501

(256) 499-0264

Contact: Lyn Johnston

ljohnston@366processing.com

www.366processing.com

Accurate Converter

Booth # 301

133 Maple St.

Stoughton, MA 02072

(781) 503-3090

Contact: Harrison Balder

harrison@accurateconverter.com

www.accurateconverter.com

Advanced Powertrain Solutions

Booth # 803

P.O. Box 979

Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 417-2580

Contact: David Walker

davidwalker@aermfg.com

www.aermanufacturing.com

Advanced Remarketing Services

Booth # 914

116 Johnny Cake Hill

Middletown, RI 02842

(401) 225-5666

Contact: Joseph Hearn

jhearn@arscars.com

www.arscars.com

Al-jon Manufacturing, LLC

Booth # 701

15075 Al-Jon Ave.

Ottumwa, IA 52501

(641) 682-4506

Contact: Curt Spry

curt.spry@candcmfg.net

www.aljon.com

Amwins Program Underwriters

Booth # 820

2400 E. Katella Ave., Ste. 500

Anaheim, CA 92653

(714) 221-9570

Contact: Sue Scurti

sue.scurti@amwins.com

www.amwins.com

ATSG

Booth # 404

4949 West Brown Deer Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 586-0777

Contact: Megan Drews

mdrews@etereman.com

Auto Data Direct, Inc.

Booth # 304

1830 East Park Ave., Ste. 1

Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 877-8804

Contact: Roxanne Decker

marketing@add123.com

www.add123.com

Automotive Recyclers Association

Booth # 819

9113 Church St.

Manassas, VA 20110

(571) 208-0428

Contact: Sandy Blalock

sandy@a-r-a.org

www.a-r-a.org

Blue Whale Materials

Booth # 216

605 E 14th St.

New York, NY 10009

(973) 715-1389

Contact: Ella DeBode

edebode@bluewhalematerials.com

www.bluewhalematerials.com

Brock Supply

Booth # 401

2150 E. Rio Salado Pkwy.

Tempe, AZ 85288

(480) 968-2222

Contact: Jon Ladd

jgladd@brocksupply.com

www.brocksupply.com

Buddy Automotive Innovations

Booth # 523

16 via Maria Theresa

Manitou Springs, CO 80829

(727) 612-0229

Contact: Julie Cain

julie@buddyai.com

www.buddyai.com

Car-Part.com

Booth # 315

1980 Highland Pike

Fort Wright, KY 41017-8135

(859) 344-1925

Contact: Brian Stevens

brians@car-part.com

www.car-part.com

CARVA

Booth # 408

1619 Front St.

Lynden, WA 98264

Telephone: (360) 961-7516

Contact: Mike French

mike@carva.group

CashforCars.com

Booth # 818

81 Apollo St., 4th Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11222

(856) 287-2680

Contact: Aiden Sutkin

aiden.sutkin@copart.com

www.cashforcars.com

CCC Intelligent Solutions, Inc.

Booth # 214

167 N. Green St., 9th Floor

Chicago, IL 60607

(708) 606-9000

Contact: Amy Kobel

akobel@cccis.com

www.cccis.com

Commercial Forms Co., Inc.

Booth # 321

P.O. Box 1859

Brighton, MI 48116

(810) 494-0964

Contact: Kris DiCarlo

kris@commercialforms.com

www.commercialforms.com

Communications Consultants of Colorado

Booth # 520

9738 Bucknell Ct.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

(720) 542-6720

Contact: Kenneth Gurvin

kgurvin@comconsultantsco.com

https://comconsultantsco.com

Copart

Booth # 816

14185 Dallas Pkwy., Ste. 300

Dallas, TX 75254

(972) 391-5759

Contact: Amanda Zmolek

amanda.zmolek@copart.com

www.copart.com

Crow Environmental, Ltd.

Booth # 323

89 Fairview Ln.

Staunton, VA 24401

(540) 255-4909

Contact: Mason Smith

msseq@comcast.net

www.crowenvironmental.net

eBay, Inc.

Booth # 211

20215 Hamilton Ave.

San Jose, CA 95125

(408) 376-6817

Contact: Garff Fitzgerald

garff.fitzgerald@ebay.com

www.ebaymotors.com

EngineQuest LLC

Booth # 303

2580 N. Commerce Street

North Las Vegas, NV 89030

(702) 649-7776

Contact: Scott Stolberg

sjs@enginequest.com

www.enginequest.com

ETE REMAN

Booth # 402

8155 N 76th St.

Milwaukee, WI 53223

(414) 586-0777

Contact: Megan Drews

mdrews@etereman.com

www.etereman.com

EZ Suite

Booth # 421

1220 North Main St.

Mansfield, OH 44906

(419) 295-8511

Contact: Alex Bechstein

alex@ez-suite.com

www.ez-suite.com

G-Cor Automotive

Booth # 422

2100 Refugee Rd.

Columbus, OH 43207

(614) 603-5400

Contact: Jared Hund

j.hund@g-cor.com

www.g-cor.com

Gensco Equipment

Booth # 302

53 Carlaw Ave.

Toronto, ON M4M 2R6

Canada

(416) 465-7521

Contact: Ari Zelunka

ari@genscoequip.com

www.genscoequip.com

Global Refining Group, Inc.

Booth # 111

P.O. Box 625

Kenbridge, VA 23944

(877) 257-1404

Contact: Amber Kidd

amber@grgwest.com

www.globalrefininggroup.com

Go Powertrain

Booth # 527

6606 Rawley Pike

Hinton, VA 22831

(540) 830-0286

Contact: Aaron Barnhart

aaron@go-powertrain.com

www.go-powertrain.com

Greenland America, Inc.

Booth # 800

1905 Woodstock Rd., Ste. 2200

Roswell, GA 34689

(770) 435-1100

Contact: Arianna Somerville

arianna@greenlandamerica.com

www.greenlandamerica.com

Helluva Container

Booth # 500

2007 Jack Nicklaus Dr.

Elk Point, SD 57025

(605) 356-2232

Contact: Emily Wells

emily@helluva.com

www.helluva.com

Hotlines, Inc.

Booth # 415

427 E. Kanesville Blvd., Ste. 403

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

(866) 355-5350

Contact: Betsy Finnell

betsy@hotlinesinc.com

www.partshotlines.com

Interco – A Metaltronics Recycler

Booth # 417

5257 Shaw Ave., Ste. 302

St. Louis, MO 63110

(618) 501-0232

Contact: Bob Shallenberger

bobs@intercotradingco.com

www.intercotradingco.com

InXpress

Booth # 314

2817 West End Ave. #126

Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 880-8478

Contact: Tony Jenkins

tony.jenkins@inxpress.com

KB Cores

Booth # 205

288 W South Tec Dr.

Kankakee, IL 60901

(708) 243-0025

Contact: Matt Ruotsi

matt.ruotsi@kbcores.com

www.kbcores.com

Lamb Fuels, Inc.

Booth # 115

10723 Prospect Ave.

Santee, CA 92071

(619) 421-0805

Contact: Jerry Hill

jerryh@lambfuels.com

www.lambfuels.com

Lonewolf Petroleum Co.

Booth # 906

1790 Hughes Landing Blvd., Ste. 400

The Woodlands, TX 77380

(217) 381-2193

Contact: Paige Johnson

busadmin@lonewolfpetro.com

www.lonewolfpetro.com

MCI/Maxcore Industries

Booth # 200

1431 Kingsland Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63133

(314) 581-2970

Contact: Mark Carr

mark@mcicores.net

www.maxcoreindustries.com

Missouri Auto and Truck Recycling Association

Booth # 217

101 E. High St.

Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 636-2822

Contact: Sarah Goldman

sgoldman@swllc.us.com

Multimetco, Inc.

Booth # 215

1610 Franklin Ave.

Anniston, AL 36207

(256) 453-7821

Contact: Robin Roberts

robin@multimetco.com

www.multimetco.com

Natural Ventures

Booth # 305

2904 West 500 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84104

(801) 633-4595

Contact: Brylan Schultz

brylan@natven.net

https://natven.net

noble6

Booth # 410

25703 Jefferson Ave., #24

Murrieta, CA 92562

(619) 427-8540

Contact: Rich Pelletier

richp@pgmrecoverysystems.com

www.pgmrecoverysystems.com

Online Parts Depot

Booth # 204

122 Garnet Dr.

Gilbertsville, PA 19525

(610) 513-7935

Contact: Matthew Hamlin

matthamlin@onlinepartsdepot.net

www.onlinepartsdepot.net

OVB Holding, LLC dba OverBuilt

Booth # 100

780 West Park Ave. NW

Huron, SD 57350

(605) 352-6469

Contact: Steve Besch

steveb@overbuilt.com

www.overbuilt.com

Peak Auto Auctions

Booth # 316

5126 Brighton Blvd.

Denver, CO 80216

(850) 313-0469

Contact: Matt Davison

matt@peakautoauctions.com

www.peakautoauctions.com

Peddle

Booth # 711

111 W. 6th St., Ste. 300

Austin, TX 78701-3622

940367-5424

Contact: Meghan Anton

meghan.anton@peddle.com

www.peddle.com

PGM of Texas

Booth # 705

2809 South IH35

San Marcos, TX 78666-5930

(512) 829-4194

Contact: Christina Mendez

christina@pgmoftexas.com

www.pgmoftexas.com

PMR, Inc.

Booth # 517

4640 Grande Allee Blvd.

Boisbriand, QC J7H 1S7

(450) 420-7361

Contact: Chrysten Newton

chrysten@pmrcc.com

www.pmrcc.com/en

R. M. Johnson Co.

EZ Crusher

Booth # 518

18032 Firelight Dr. N

Cold Spring, MN 56302

(320) 267-3672

Contact: Larry Donnay

larryd@ezcrusher.com

www.ezcrusher.com

Rebuilders Automotive Supply Company, Inc. (RAS)

Booth # 429

1650 Flat River Rd.

Coventry, RI 02816

(401) 822-3030

Contact: Lindsey Anthony

lanthony@coresupply.com

www.coresupply.com

Redwood Materials

Booth # 811

2801 Lockheed Way

Carson City, NV 89706

(770) 905-6242

Contact: Justin Butera

justin.butera@redwoodmaterials.com

www.redwoodmaterials.com

Salvage Link Solutions

Booth # 815

8308 NW 62nd St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73132

(405) 877-5465

Contact: Brian Cullen

salvagelinksolutions@gmail.com

SEDA Environmental LLC

Booth # 307

135 Walter Way

Fayetteville, GA 30214

(770) 681-0474

Contact: Bruce Henderson

info@seda-usa.com

www.seda-usa.com

Solera/Hollander

Booth # 411

1301 Solana Blvd.

Westlake, TX 76262-1675

(763) 519-3231

Contact: Kirk Monger

kirk.monger@hollanderparts.com

www.hollandersolutions.com

SuperShear

Booth # 406

7235 E. Hampton #107

Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 789-3893

Contact: Larry DeMIk

ldemik@supershears.com

www.supershears.com

Team PRP – Premium Recycled Parts

Booth # 927

14 Frenchman’s Key

Williamsburg, VA 23185

(800) TeamPRP

Contact: Ray Coker

raycoker@teamprp.com

www.teamprp.com

Texn Rewards

Booth # 926

5605 FM 423, Suite 500-341

Frisco, TX 75036

(972) 838-8057

Contact: Parker Mitchell

info@texnrewards.com

www.texnrewards.com

United Catalyst Corporation

Booth # 221

100 Industrial Blvd.

Fountain Inn, SC 29644

(864) 834-2003

Contact: Human Resources

hr@unitedcatalystcorporation.com

www.unitedcatalystcorporation.com

United Recyclers Group, LLC

Booth # 504

5353 Williams Dr., Ste. 105

Georgetown, TX 78633

(303) 367-4391

Contact: Amanda Morrison

amorrison@u-r-g.com

www.u-r-g.com

VET Environmental Engineering, LLC

Booth # 813

2335 West Fountain Dr.

Bloomington, IN 47404

(812) 822-0400

Contact: Elizabeth Grubb

elizabeth@vet-env.com

www.vet-env.com

VIN Match Pro

Booth # 403

9910 Houston Ave.

Hudson, FL 34667

(813) 380-3569

Contact: Holly Cahill

holly@vinmatchpro.com

https://vinmatchpro.com

Vortex De-Pollution

Booth # 514

12445 E. 39th Ave., Ste. 506

Denver, CO 80239

(303) 900-4040

Contact: Nigel Dove

nigel@vortexdepollution.com

www.vortexdepollution.com

WEN INDUSTRIES

Booth # 327

12 Webb Dr.

Merrimack, NH 03054

(603) 883-7400

Contact: Jim Hyde

info@wenindustries.com

www.wenindustries.com

WHI Solutions, Inc.

an eBay co.

Booth # 502

2145 Hamilton Ave.

San Jose, CA 95125

(914) 697-9417

Contact: Dave Young

dyoung@whisolutions.com

Wolfpack Enterprises

Booth # 805

194 Seminary Hill Rd.

Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 954-6184

Contact: Hal Hoke

wolfpackenterprises@hotmail.com

https://wolfpack-enterprises.business.site/

Yardsmart

Booth # 203

5111 Old Midlothian Pike

Richmond, VA 23224

(804) 233-5481

Contact: Troy Webber

twebber@capco.info

ara roe logo
Induction Innovations

Click Below To Login To ARA Members-Only Content

In the members-only content area, access current or past issues of Automotive Recycling magazine as a flipbook or pdf, and articles available exclusively to members. Login to the website and click “Archive” from the top navigation to see past issues.

Click Below For Toolbox Magazine

2024-issue1

ARA MEDIA KIT

ARA Media Kit